DHC Second Provincial Assembly

September 17-19, 2015

You have reached the official page for The Order of the Daughters of the Holy Cross Second Provincial Assembly.


On Friday your delegates elected the following Council members: Ann Elizabeth Allshouse, Charlene Alderman, Mitzi Wilson, Kim Fortenbach, Vienna Pozniak, Shirlene Bonner Johnson, Nancy Pace Ford, Gail Ann Cahill and Loretta Baldwin. Ruby Mayrath, Jacque Clemens and Sue Klos, who were elected to six-year terms in 2012, complete the Council.

Your new council elected the following offiers: Ruby Mayrath -- President, Jacque Clemens -- First Vice President, Sue Klos -- Second Vice President, Shirlene Bonner Johnson -- Secretary, and Ann Elizabeth Allshouse -- Treasurer.


For questions and comments regarding this website email: Webmaster